Eaquals Scholarship Scheme 2018 – Scholarship Recipients Announced

Added on in

We are delighted to announce the recipients of the Eaquals Scholarship Scheme 2018:

  • Damla Sahin, Girne American University
  • Verica Amidzic, Anglia V
  • Ozlem Baykan, Ozyegin University
  • Mehtap Ozer Isovic, International University of Sarajevo
  • Serkan Aras, Ozyegin University

The recipients will each have their conference fee waived, will receive €200 as contribution towards travel/accommodation costs, will have free attendance at the informal and formal dinners and will receive some assistance with finding local low-cost accommodation where possible.

Our scholarship recipients will also attend dinners and social events for new members and assist with welcoming them into the association. They will also submit a personal report on highlights of the conference that can be published on the Eaquals website and we look forward to sharing that with you after the 2019 annual conference.